Skip to content


The City of Mt. Juliet is represented by four city commissioners elected by the citizens in four districts which are equally divided by population. The Mayor is elected at-large.

Board of Commission and Planning Commission meetings and agendas. 

 The citizens of Wilson County are represented in county government by 25 County Commissioners elected by the citizens. These 25 districts are based upon the equal distribution of the population.

We are very fortunate that our State Senator, State Representative, and Congressman are accessible and interested in our questions, comments and suggestions. The Chamber regularly schedules informal Legislative Updates at the Chamber office to help keep our members informed. This one-on-one time with our legislators is priceless and allows you to have a voice!

Our Elected Officials:

Your role in the democratic process does not end at the polls. By informing your elected officials of your opinions and ideas, you help them decide what to do about issues and pending legislation. Our Tennessee lawmakers value your suggestions because their job is to represent YOU!

Scroll To Top